Friday, September 26, 2008

The voting for the Northwest Football Awards is now open

Fans can now vote for Torres for best player in the Premier League category ahead of November 17 announcement

Supporters can now vote for the Spanish forward as the Northwest Football Awards look to find the 2008 winners. This year’s trophy will go to the player who receives the most votes in an internet based poll.

Following the success of last year’s inaugural event, the Northwest Football Awards sees the striker up against Kevin Davies, Richard Dunne, Joleon Lescott, Cristiano Ronaldo, Roque Santa Cruz and Paul Scharner in the Premier League category. These seven will also compete with players from up and down the Football League for the overall prize.

The winners will be announced at the Northwest Football Awards ceremony which will take place on November 17 in Manchester.

You can vote for Fernando Torres here


2 Comentários:

Panda said...

ayo vote yg pada suka torres :D

Anonymous said...

saya vote ya,bro....

Post a Comment

  ©Template Blogger Elegance by Dicas Blogger.